Red Allen

WKCR-FM - New York, NY
Media Type:
Sound Quality:
"and the Kentuckians"; with "Little David" Grisman
Set 1:
Thinking Tonight Of My Blue Eyes
Bile Them Cabbage Down
Two Different Worlds
Pike County Breakdown
We Can't Be Darlings Anymore
Someone Took My Place With You
Down The Road (brief static)
Love Please Come Home
Out On The Ocean
Panhandle Country (fade . . .)

Filler - Red Allen OOP Singles
Paul & Silas
Bouquet In Heaven
Trouble Round My Door
Will the Circle Be Unbroken
I've Made Up My Mind
Don't Wake Me 'Til It's Over
Beautiful Blue Eyes (w/ Frank Wakefield)
Thinking Tonight Of My Blue Eyes