John Hartford

Down Home Radio Show - Johnson City, TN
Media Type:
Set 1:
01. "Intro"(0:20)
02. Orange Blossom Special(4:40)
03. Taking Me Back(4:18)
04. Up On The Hill Where They Do The Boogie(2:56)
05. My Rag(3:28)
06. Girl With Green Eyes(3:23)
07. Piece Of My Heart(3:45)
08. Gentle On My Mind(3:49)
09. Two Hits And The Joint Turned Brown(4:41)
10. In Heaven There Is No Beer(6:35)
11. Fiddle Tune(3:52)
12. Don't Leave Your Records In The Sun(2:47)
13. First Girl I Loved(6:23)
14. Mississippi Dew(2:33)
15. Good Old Electric Washing Machine(3:01)
Show Notes:
the NEW & IMPROVED version with correct tracking