Bonnie Raitt

Sigma Sound Studios - Philadelphia, PA
328 MB
Set 1:
Mighty Tight Woman, Rollin' and Tumblin' , Any Day Woman, Women Be Wise, Thank You #, Bluebird, Finest Lovin' Man, Big Road *, Too Long At The Fair, Under The Falling Sky, Walkin' Blues, Can't Find My Way Home, Blow Your Horn, Blender Blues, Since I Fell For You
Show Notes:
Stereo FM performance for WMMR; Bonnie Raitt: Vocals, Guitar, Piano# , Freebo: Bass, TJ Tindell: Guitar, * John Davis: Harmonica; (may circulate mislabeled as 2/21/72?)