Golden State Boys

Unreleased Studio Sessions - N/A, N/A
Media Type:
Set 1:
01. Ain't Gonna Spend No Money
02. Carolina Sweetheart
03. Ain't Gonna Worry About You
04. I Haven't Got the Right to Love You
05. She's No Angel
06. Hit Parade of Love
07. I Wonder How the Old Folks Are at Home
08. Cold Cold Loving
Show Notes:
Tom Kuehl - guitar, vocals
Don Parmley - banjo, vocals
Leon Poindexter - guitar, dobro, vocals
Herb Rice - mandolin, vocals (Tony Rice's father)
Harry Kniss - bass, vocals