Seldom Scene

Winterhawk Bluegrass Festival - Ancramdale, NY
Media Type:
Master Audience Cassette Neumann km 82i>Sony D5m
Set 1:
Disc 1
Early Show:

01. (intro)
02. Sittin' On Top Of The World
03. Southbound Train
04. Hickory Wind
05. Too Much Beer And Wine
06. The Smell Of Cheap Whiskey and The Sound Of Goodbye
07. Redneck Friend
08. Workin' On A Building
09. (banter)
10. Lord Have Mercy On My Soul
11. (crowd)
12. Encore: Old Train
Set 2:
Disc 2
Late Show:

01. (intro)
02. Wedding Day
03. Highway Of Pain
04. House of the Rising Sun > Walk Don't Run
05. (tuning, Duffey speaks)
06. Like I Used To Do
07. Let Me Be Your Friend
08. Muddy Waters
09. I Know You Rider
10. (crowd and chatter)
11. Encore: Out Among The Stars
12. (outro)
Show Notes:
John Duffey Mandolin
John Starling Guitars
Mike Auldridge Dobro
Ben Eldridge Banjo
T. Michael Coleman Bass