Doyle Lawson & Quicksilver

Dahlonega Bluegrass Festival - Dahlonega, GA
Media Type:
Master Soundboard Cassette SBD > Sony D6 Sony Metal 100 minute tape
Set 1:
Early Show:

01. Intro
02. Just As You Love Me
03. Thatís How I Can Count On You
04. Band Intros
05. I Die A Little More Each Day
06. Foggy Mountain Rock
07. Trust Each Other
08. God Is Love
09. It Took Your Blood To Set Me Free
10. More Intros
11. Banjo Instrumental
12. Treasures That Money Canít Buy
13. Mercantile Wrap
14. Tennessee Banjo Man
Set 2:
Late Show:

15. Intro
16. Itís Easier To Go Without Good-Bye
17. White Rose
19. I Will Grow In Love With You
20. John Henry
21. Over In The Glory Land
22. Only God
23. Sweet Hearts You Done Me Wrong
24. Doyle Introduced
25. Too Late
26. Trouble Keeps Hanging Around My Door
27. Sailiní To The Other Side
28. Crowd
29. Encore: Just A Little Talk With Jesus
Show Notes:
Doyle Lawson Mandolin
Jimmy Stewart Dobro
Sean Lane Guitar
Brad Campbell Banjo
John Berry Bass