Howlin' Wolf

Alice's Revisited - Chicago, IL
Media Type:
368 MB
Set 1:
When I Laid Down I Was Troubled
I Didn't Know
Mean Mistreater
I Had A Dream
Call Me The Wolf
Don't Laugh At Me
Just Passing By
Sitting On Top Of The World
Big House, The
Mr. Airplane Man
Show Notes:
Howlin' Wolf (vocals, harmonica), Hubert Sumlin, L.V. Williams (guitars), Eddie Shaw (tenor saxophone), Sunnyland Slim (piano), David Myers (bass), Fred Below (drums).