J.D. Crowe and the New South

Unknown - ??, ??
Media Type:
with Michael Cleveland on fiddle
Set 1:
1. (Introduction)Ö.Little Bessie
2. Take this Hammer
3. Rock, Salt, & Nails
4. (Band Intros)
5. Lost Indian
6. Head Over Heels in Love With You
7. Come On Down to My World
8. Leaves That Are Green Turn to Brown
9. Leftyís Old Guitar
10. I Ainít Broke (But Iím Badly Bent)
11. Fare Thee Well
12. (Iím So) Afraid of Losing You Again
13. Do You Want to Be a Millionaire
14. The Old Home Place